Membership Packages

Purchase membership packages for our upcoming season:

Click Here If you are a Member renewing for next seaon.

All titles and dates are subject to change.



41 VSC Season
Preview Wednesday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Wed 10/23/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/20/20 7:30PM

   
Preview Thursday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Thu 10/24/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/21/20 7:30PM

   
Preview Friday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Fri 10/25/19 7:30PM - Fri 5/22/20 7:30PM

   
Opening Night: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Sat 10/26/19 7:30PM - Sat 5/23/20 7:30PM

   
First Sunday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Sun 10/27/19 2:00PM - Sun 5/24/20 2:00PM

   
Second Wednesday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Wed 10/30/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/27/20 7:30PM

   
Second Thursday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Thu 10/31/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/28/20 7:30PM

   
Second Friday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Fri 11/1/19 7:30PM - Fri 5/29/20 7:30PM

   
Second Saturday Matinee 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Sat 11/2/19 3:00PM - Sat 5/30/20 3:00PM

   
Second Saturday Evening 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Sat 11/2/19 7:30PM - Sat 5/30/20 7:30PM

   
Second Sunday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Sun 11/3/19 2:00PM - Sun 5/31/20 2:00PM

   
Third Wednesday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Wed 11/6/19 7:30PM - Wed 6/3/20 7:30PM

   
Third Thursday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Thu 11/7/19 7:30PM - Thu 6/4/20 7:30PM

   
Third Friday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Fri 11/8/19 7:30PM - Fri 6/5/20 7:30PM

   
Third Saturday Matinee: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Sat 11/9/19 3:00PM - Sat 6/6/20 3:00PM

   
Third Saturday Evening: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Sat 11/9/19 7:30PM - Sat 6/6/20 7:30PM

   
Third Sunday: 5 Show
Wells Theatre: Sun 11/10/19 2:00PM - Sun 6/7/20 2:00PM

   
41 VSC Theatre On-Demand
TOD 4 TOD 4
General Admission

Season 41 TOD Passes valid Septermber 2019 through June 2020

**Please note Theatre On-Demand Vouchers are not valid for A Christmas Carol, Santaland Diaries, or any other Season Extras.**

   
TOD 5 TOD 5
General Admission

Season 41 TOD Passes valid Septermber 2019 through June 2020

**Please note Theatre On-Demand Vouchers are not valid for A Christmas Carol, Santaland Diaries, or any other Season Extras.**

   
TOD 6 TOD 6
General Admission

Season 41 TOD Passes valid Septermber 2019 through June 2020

**Please note Theatre On-Demand Vouchers are not valid for A Christmas Carol, Santaland Diaries, or any other Season Extras.**