Membership Packages

Purchase membership packages for our upcoming season:

Click Here If you are a Member renewing for next seaon.

All titles and dates are subject to change.



41 VSC Season
2nd Act: Preview Wednesday
Wells Theatre: Wed 1/22/20 7:30PM - Wed 5/20/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Act: Preview Thursday
Wells Theatre: Thu 1/23/20 7:30PM - Thu 5/21/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Act: Opening Night
Wells Theatre: Sat 1/25/20 7:30PM - Sat 5/23/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Act: First Sunday
Wells Theatre: Sun 1/26/20 2:00PM - Sun 5/24/20 2:00PM

   
2nd Act: Second Thursday
Wells Theatre: Thu 1/30/20 7:30PM - Thu 5/28/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Act: Second Friday
Wells Theatre: Fri 1/31/20 7:30PM - Fri 5/29/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Act: Second Saturday Mat
Wells Theatre: Sat 2/1/20 3:00PM - Sat 5/30/20 3:00PM

   
2nd Act: Second Saturday Night
Wells Theatre: Sat 2/1/20 7:30PM - Sat 5/30/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Act: Second Sunday
Wells Theatre: Sun 2/2/20 2:00PM - Sun 5/31/20 2:00PM

   
2nd Act: Third Wednesday
Wells Theatre: Wed 2/5/20 7:30PM - Wed 6/3/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Act: Third Thursday
Wells Theatre: Thu 2/6/20 7:30PM - Thu 6/4/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Act: Third Friday
Wells Theatre: Fri 2/7/20 7:30PM - Fri 6/5/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Act: Third Saturday Mat
Wells Theatre: Sat 2/8/20 3:00PM - Sat 6/6/20 3:00PM

   
2nd Act: Third Saturday Night
Wells Theatre: Sat 2/8/20 7:30PM - Sat 6/6/20 7:30PM

   
2nd Act: Third Sunday
Wells Theatre: Sun 2/9/20 2:00PM - Sun 6/7/20 2:00PM

   
41 VSC Theatre On-Demand
TOD 4 TOD 4
General Admission

Season 41 TOD Passes valid Septermber 2019 through June 2020

**Please note Theatre On-Demand Vouchers are not valid for A Christmas Carol, Santaland Diaries, or any other Season Extras.**

   
TOD 5 TOD 5
General Admission

Season 41 TOD Passes valid Septermber 2019 through June 2020

**Please note Theatre On-Demand Vouchers are not valid for A Christmas Carol, Santaland Diaries, or any other Season Extras.**

   
TOD 6 TOD 6
General Admission

Season 41 TOD Passes valid Septermber 2019 through June 2020

**Please note Theatre On-Demand Vouchers are not valid for A Christmas Carol, Santaland Diaries, or any other Season Extras.**