Membership Packages

Purchase membership packages for our upcoming season:

Click Here If you are a Member renewing for next seaon.

All titles and dates are subject to change.



41 VSC Season
Preview Wednesday 6 Preview Wednesday 6
Wells Theatre: Wed 9/18/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/20/20 7:30PM

   
Preview Thursday 6 Preview Thursday 6
Wells Theatre: Thu 9/19/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/21/20 7:30PM

   
Preview Friday 6 Preview Friday 6
Wells Theatre: Fri 9/20/19 7:30PM - Fri 5/22/20 7:30PM

   
Opening Night 6 Opening Night 6
Wells Theatre: Sat 9/21/19 7:30PM - Sat 5/23/20 7:30PM

   
First Sunday 6 First Sunday 6
Wells Theatre: Sun 9/22/19 2:00PM - Sun 5/24/20 2:00PM

   
Second Wednesday 6 Second Wednesday 6
Wells Theatre: Wed 9/25/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/27/20 7:30PM

   
Second Thursday 6 Second Thursday 6
Wells Theatre: Thu 9/26/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/28/20 7:30PM

   
Second Friday 6 Second Friday 6
Wells Theatre: Fri 9/27/19 7:30PM - Fri 5/29/20 7:30PM

   
Second Saturday Matinee 6 Second Saturday Matinee 6
Wells Theatre: Sat 9/28/19 3:00PM - Sat 5/30/20 3:00PM

   
Second Saturday Evening 6 Second Saturday Evening 6
Wells Theatre: Sat 9/28/19 7:30PM - Sat 5/30/20 7:30PM

   
Second Sunday 6 Second Sunday 6
Wells Theatre: Sun 9/29/19 2:00PM - Sun 5/31/20 2:00PM

   
Third Wednesday 6 Third Wednesday 6
Wells Theatre: Wed 10/2/19 7:30PM - Wed 6/3/20 7:30PM

   
Third Thursday 6 Third Thursday 6
Wells Theatre: Thu 10/3/19 7:30PM - Thu 6/4/20 7:30PM

   
Third Friday 6 Third Friday 6
Wells Theatre: Fri 10/4/19 7:30PM - Fri 6/5/20 7:30PM

   
Third Saturday Matinee 6 Third Saturday Matinee 6
Wells Theatre: Sat 10/5/19 3:00PM - Sat 6/6/20 3:00PM

   
Third Saturday Evening 6 Third Saturday Evening 6
Wells Theatre: Sat 10/5/19 7:30PM - Sat 6/6/20 7:30PM

   
Third Sunday 6 Third Sunday 6
Wells Theatre: Sun 10/6/19 2:00PM - Sun 6/7/20 2:00PM

   
41 VSC Theatre On-Demand
TOD 4 TOD 4
General Admission

Season 41 TOD Passes valid Septermber 2019 through June 2020

**Please note Theatre On-Demand Vouchers are not valid for A Christmas Carol, Santaland Diaries, or any other Season Extras.**

   
TOD 5 TOD 5
General Admission

Season 41 TOD Passes valid Septermber 2019 through June 2020

**Please note Theatre On-Demand Vouchers are not valid for A Christmas Carol, Santaland Diaries, or any other Season Extras.**

   
TOD 6 TOD 6
General Admission

Season 41 TOD Passes valid Septermber 2019 through June 2020

**Please note Theatre On-Demand Vouchers are not valid for A Christmas Carol, Santaland Diaries, or any other Season Extras.**